Miembros Titulares Rehabilitadores

APELLIDONOMBREE-MAIL
ALVAREZ Dianadiananalvarez@hotmail.com
ARRIOLA DE MINESBeatrizbamines@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
BELLAGAMBACeciliambellagamba@asociart.com.ar
BOFFELLIAdrianaadrianaboffelli@yahoo.com.ar
CANGINIGladysgladyscangini@yahoo.com.ar
CISTOLDILidialidiacistoldi@gmail.com
CONTERJNICDenisedeniseconterjnic@gmail.com
COSCUETAFernandafer_coscueta@hotmail.com
DAVALOSAgustinamaria.davalos@hospitalitaliano.org.ar / davalosma@yahoo.com
DE MARZOSilvinadmsilvina@hotmail.com
DE PAZAndreaadepaz@infovia.com.ar
DEBENARDIMaria Josemajodeber@hotmail.com
FRIGERISandrasanfrigeri28@gmail.com
FRUTOS Maria Laurafrutoslaura@hotmail.com
GIARRIZI DE CONTIMaría Cristinamcconti@fibertel.com.ar
GOLBEK Melisamelisagolbek@hotmail.com / licmelisagolbek@gmail.com
GUTIERREZMarisamarisagutierrez@arnet.com.ar
JUAREZMarcelafedericodiomede@hotmail.com / licmarcelajuarez@gmail.com
LOPEZVerónicaveronica_lopez_ar@yahoo.com.ar / lic.verolopez@gmail.com
MENAYEDSilvia Celinacelimenayed@hotmail.com / silviacelinamenayed@gmail.com
PETRONEJuan Albertopetrone2000@hotmail.com
PISOBeatrizbeapi@fibertel.com.ar / beapiso@gmail.com
RIBEROMarcelalicmarcelaribero@gmail.com
SANDRONEMarielamariela.sandrone@sandrone.com.ar
SILVAMarianmariansilva14@yahoo.com.ar