Miembros Certificados Rehabilitadores

APELLIDONOMBREMAIL
ANGELLERIMa. De las Mercedesmaritangeleri@hotmail.com
ASEFFMarianamariana.aseff@indigo-et.com.ar
BARBERO Marcelamarcelabarbero2004@yahoo.com.ar
DEL COCOEliana Marielelianadelcoco@hotmail.com
DUHAMEL DUHALDEVictoriavictoriaduhamel@hotmail.com
FERNANDEZAlejandra Edithalejandra@intramed.net
FERRÉMaría Celesteceleferre@hotmail.com
GARCIASilvia Patriciagarciasilvia11@speedy.com.ar
LUENGO Marta Aliciamluengo@infovia.com.ar
NICORAYamilayaminicora22@hotmail.com
ORTIZJimenaortiz.jimena@hotmail.com
PERERA TIDEMANNLucia to.luciap@hotmail.com
ZAMBÓNMaría Agustinaaguzambon@hotmail.com