Miembros Adherentes Rehabilitadores

APELLIDONOMBREE-MAIL
ALBANILujanlujanalbani@hotmail.com
ALVAREZNatalia Soledadlic.nataliasalvarez@hotmail.com
ANGELERIM. de las Mercedesmaritangeleri@hotmail.com
ARIASAna Belenanabelen.arias@gmail.com
ARMANDOLAMaría Josémajoarmandola@hotmail.com
BALBIANIMaría Claramcbalbiani@hotmail.com
BALSAMOEmma Karinakarinabalsamo@hotmail.com
BARISONESantiagoelsanty87@hotmail.com
BARRAMaria Ceciliacebarra76@hotmail.com
BELTRAMO Daniela Susana danielabeltramo@yahoo.com.ar
BENARDMartinamartina_benard@hotmail.com
BENEGASMilagrosmilubenegas@gmail.com
BIBBÓEliana Paulapaulabibbo@yahoo.com.ar
BLANCONatalia Beatríznataliabeatrizblanco@gmail.com
BOCHIDESLuisinaluisinabochides@hotmail.com
BORDAZAHARSilvanabordazahar@yahoo.com
BOSCOCecilia Sofiaceci_bosco@hotmail.com
BOTTECCHIA Maria Juliajulybottecchia@gmail.com
CABRERIZOMaría Gabrielamgcabre@yahoo.com.ar
CABREROAnabelcabrero.26@hotmail.com
CAMUSSIMaria Paulapaulitacamussi@hotmail.com
CANOSA CONTINMaría Elinamariaelina74@yahoo.com.ar
CARBONELLJulietajulietacarbonell@ciudad.com.ar
CARRASQUERAMaria Eugeniaeugeniacarrasquera@hotmail.es
CASAZZAMa. Ceciliamariaceciliacasazza@hotmail.com
CASTRO DAHERLucianalcastrodaher@fibertel.com.ar
CAVACIOCCHINatalia Florenciancavaciocchi@hotmail.com
CENTURIONSilvia Evangelinacenturionsilvia@yahoo.com
CERDAMariela Alejanratomariela_873@hotmail.com.ar
CIMINO DI GLORIAElisaelisa.cimino@gmail.com
CITROSilvia silvcitro@fibertel.com.ar
COIROMaria Natalianataliacoiro@gmail.com
COLOMBOMaría Antonellaamcol@speedy.com.ar
CONESAElisaelisacconesa@yahoo.com.ar
CORRENTIGisela Marielagiselacorrenti@yahoo.com.ar
COSENTINODamiandamiancosentino2@hotmail.com
CUDOSLucila Maríalcudos@hotmail.com
DA RONCO Francofrancodaronco@hotmail.com
DEL BUONOAnaliaanaliabuono@gmail.com
DEL COCOEliana Marielelianadelcoco@hotmail.com
DI FIOREMaría Lucrecialucredifi@hotmail.com
DI LERNIAMónicamonicadilernia@hotmail.com
DI MARTINOMaria Ceciliamceciliadimartino@gmail.com
DI SANTOAna Juliasantoanaju@yahoo.com.ar
DONATIAnabellaanabelladonati@gmail.com
DUARTE Lucianalucianaduarte98@yahoo.com.ar
ERBACarolina Andreacarolina.erba@gmail.com
EWENSGeraldinegeraldineewens@yahoo.com.ar
FATTOREVanina Alejandratovaninafattore@hotmail.com
FERNANDEZAlejandra Edithalejandra@intramed.net
FIUZANoranorafiuza@yahoo.com.ar
FRONTINIPaulapaulafrontini@outlook.com
FUNESMónica Alejandramonicafunes2010@yahoo.com.ar
GALANGuillen Rocioro_galan@hotmail.com
GALIANAAnabellaanabellagaliana@hotmail.com
GARGIULOSandrasandra_gargiulo@hotmail.com
GAVILAN Pamelapamelagavil@yahoo.com.ar
GEREZ Maria Ceciliamariaceciliagerez71@hotmail.com.ar
GIMENEZ SANCHEZ Tania Iristaniairis1205@hotmail.com
GIUDICI Maria Carolinacarogiudici@gmail.com
GONZALEZGisela Marielagiselamg83@hotmail.com
GONZALEZLauralaura.v.gonzalez@hotmail.com.ar
IGLESIASJudithjudithiglesias@fibertel.com.ar
IBAÑEZMarielamaruibanez25@hotmail.com
IGLESIASMaria del Carmeniglesiasmdc@yahoo.com.ar
IÑIGOYanil Taisyanitais@hotmail.com
JAVELIERNatalia Soledadnataliajavelier@gmail.com
JULIOMauriciomauriciogjulio@hotmail.com
LABADOmaria piamariapialabado@gmail.com
LASSERDanielato.consultorio@gmail.com
LA TORREJoana Florencialatorre.joana@hotmail.com
LAURIAJulianajulianalauria36@gmail.com
LEDESMACristian Federicofedeledesma25@hotmail.com
LOBO CARASATORREGabrielagabriela_l21@hotmail.com
LORENZODoloresdoloreslorenzo@hotmail.com
LUJANFernanda Marielleiram72@yahoo.com.ar
LUNA SAUADAna Gabrielaanagabrielaluna@hotmail.com
MANGASMaria Gabrielamg_mangas@yahoo.com.ar
MANRIQUE SOTOFacundofhmanrique@hotmail.com
MARSHALL Sandra Dionisiasandrimarshall@yahoo.com
MARTINEZNatalia Rominanataliamartinez.to@gmail.com
MAZZICarolinacaromazzi@hotmail.com
MEDINAMa. Eugeniaquenimedina@hotmail.com
MENDOCA PAZVerónicav.mendocapaz@gmail.com
MIRANDAClaudiaclaudiamiranda2811@gmail.com
MIZZIKarina Paolakarinamizzi@hotmail.com
MOGICAMaria Gabrielagabymogica@hotmail.com
MONETTOPamelapamelamonetto@live.com
MOYANOSilviasilviamoyano19@hotmail.com
MUHAFARAGastonmuhafara@gmail.com
MUÑOZ BALBOFedericofedemuñozbalbo@hotmail.com
MUZAAilinailinmuzaflores@gmail.com
NICORAYamilayaminicora22@hotmail.com
NUESCHMaira Yesicamairanuesch@hotmail.com
ORELLANOLucianatotandil@gmail.com
ORTIZJimenaortizjimena@hotmail.com
OYARCESara Noeminoemioyarce@yahoo.com.ar
PACHAValeriapacha.valeria@gmail.com
PAISBarbara Carolinabarbiepais@gmail.com
PAOLETTAMaría Solmariasol.paoletta@gmail.com
PARADAKarina del Carmenkariparada@gmail.com
PATIÑORuth Elizabethruth.baersch@gmail.com
PECORELLI Ceciliacecilia.pecorelli@hotmail.com.ar
PAZ Silvia Susana eudefsil2@hotmail.com
PETUNCHIMaria Belenbelen_petunchi@hotmail.com
PEDERIVAAlejandraalejandrapederiva@gmail.com
PEÑACecilia Inésceciliapenia@hotmail.com
PERERA TIDEMANNLucia to.luciap@hotmail.com
PINAValeria Alejandravaleriapina16@gmail.com
PITELLI Paulapaulapitelli@hotmail.com
PIVANoelianoepiva@hotmail.com
PORRAS CASTELLIYesicayesicaporras@gmail.com
PRENDESMaria Eugeniaeugeniaprendes@hotmail.com
QUIROGARosa Alejandrarosa_alejanra_q@hotmail.com
RASCHILLA Marielamariela_raschilla@hotmail.com
RAMIREZ Carolina Camila carolinara6@hotmail.com
RAMSEYERVaninavaniramseyer@hotmail.com
RANDAZZOLucrecialucreciarandazzo@hotmail.com
REDONDO Mariana redondomariana@live.com.ar
REILOBAPaola fernandareiloba@hotmail.com
REZEKJorgelina jorgi57@yahoo.com.ar
RINALDIFernandarinaldi.fer.eli@gmail.com
RIVASLaura Ayelénlaurarivasto@gmail.com
RIVEROEricaericarivero706@gmail.com
RODRIGUEZ CANITROT Gabrielagabriroca@hotmail.com
ROQUEMarion Inesmarionroque@gmail.com / to.sandraroque@gmail.com
ROQUESandra Analíasandraroque@arnet.com.ar
ROTELLACecilia Inéscecirotella@hotmail.com
RUIZ DE GALARRETAMaría Inésines_galarreta@hotmail.com
RUIZ MORENOFlorenciaflorruizmoreno@gmail.com
SANTAMARINA NUÑEZElenaelenasn@fibertel.com.ar
SANTORO AGUIRRERominaromina_santoro@gmail.com
SAUADAna Lunaanagabrielaluna@hotmail.com
SCHIERENBECKCarolinacarolina_sch@hotmail.com.ar
SOSENAVirginia Soledadvirsosena@hotmail.com
STELLAMaría Paula polistella@hotmail.com
STRINNAM. Fernandafernandastrinna@yahoo.com / fstrinna@cmfitzroy.com.ar
SUFFARDIGabrielagabysuf@hotmail.com
SUHURTMaria Juliamariajulia@uolsinectis.com.ar
TEITELBAUMLorena Soledadlorenateitelbaum@hotmail.com
TISCORNIAAgustinaaguitiscornia@hotmail.com
TISSOCCOCarolinacarotisocco@gmail.com
TORREMa. De las Mercedes mmercedestorre@gmail.com
TORREYRAJuanjuantorreyra75@yahoo.com.ar
TOSIGabriela Vivianagabrielatosi@yahoo.com
VAGABCULOWRoxana Patriciapatovaga@hotmail.com / rpvagabculow@hotmail.com
VALENTINIMarielamarielacvalentini@gmail.com
VALLEAnaanavalle84@hotmail.com
VALLEJOS Pablo Narcisopvallejos@hotmail.es
VALLSLaraliclaravalls@gmail.com
VERDINELLICarolinacaritoverdinelli@hotmail.com
VIRGINIOFabianafabianalp@live.com.ar
VITOLAMaria Pazpazvitola@gmail.com
ZAMBÓNMaría Agustinaaguzambon@hotmail.com