Miembros Titulares

APELLIDONOMBREE-MAIL
ACUÑAAnibal Julioajacuna@gmail.com
ALFIEVeronicaalfiev@hotmail.com / veronica.alfie@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
ALLENDEBartoloméballende@arnet.com.ar
ANDRESBernardodrbernardoandres@gmail.com
ARCHAINGustavotavoarchain@gmail.com
ARGAÑARAZLuis Ceciliocecilioarganaraz@yahoo.com.ar
AUGURUSAFabiánfaugurusa@intramed.net.ar / fa2246@gmail.com
BARCIA Sergio sabarcia33@gmail.com
BARRERAMarcelodrmbarrera@gmail.com
BASSIBaldomerobaldomerobassi@yahoo.com.ar
BELLUSCHIGuillermogbelluschi@gmail.com
BIANCHIHomerofbianchi@fibertel.com.ar
BICHARAJorgejbichara@tower.com.ar / jbichara@asociart.com.ar
BLANCORoqueroquebf@hotmail.com
BORETTOJorge Guillermojboretto@hotmail.com
BORGHIAlbertodrborghi@gmail.com
BOVAZZIRodolfobovazzi@ciudad.com.ar
BREGLIAGustavogusbreglia@hotmail.com / gustavo.breglia@yahoo.com.ar ( ppal)
BUCHUKPablopabuchuk@hotmail.com
BULFAROCarlos Danielcarlosbulfaro@hotmail.com / carlosbulfaro@gmail.com
CAGNONEJuan carlosjuancarloscagnone@gmail.com
CALOIAHugo F.hcaloia@hotmail.com
CALOIAMartinmcaloia@intramed.net.ar
CAPOMASSIMiguelmiguelcapomassi@gmail.com
CARUSO Juan Carlos carusojc@hotmail.com
CASTRO Ceferinocastrocefe@gmail.com
CLEMBOSKYGabrielclembosky@gmail.com
COSENTINORodolfocosentinorv@hotmail.com
CUSASalvadorsalvadorcusa@gmail.com
DABBAHFernando ferdabba@yahoo.com
DABBAHGuillermoabelesgabriela@hotmail.com
DARODASergiosergiodaroda@gmail.com / sergio.daroda@hotmail.com
DE CARLIPablopablo.decarli@gmail.com
DOGLIOTTIAndrés Alejandroandresdogliotti@gmail.com
DONNDORFFAgustin G.agustindonndorff@yahoo.com.ar
ENGELENJuan Carloscarlosengelen@hotmail.com
FALCOAldo Enriqueaefalco@gmail.com
FAZZINISantiagosfazzini@intramed.net.ar
FIRPOCarloscanfirpo@fibertel.com.ar / harador@gmail.com
GALLUCCIGerardo Luisgerardogallucci@yahoo.com.ar
GAMARNIKAlberto Joséagamarnik@hotmail.com
GARATDiegodiegarat@gmail.com
GARAYAlbertoalbertogaray146@hotmail.com
GONZALEZ SCOTTIDiegodiegonscot@yahoo.com.ar / diegonscot@gmail.com
GRANDOLIFernando Martínfernando_grandoli@hotmail.com
GUILLENIgnacio Joséignaciojguillen@gmail.com
HARGUINDEGUYDiegoe.harguindeguy@speedy.com.ar / diegoharguindeguy@gmail.com
ILLANESHéctorhectorillanes@arnet.com.ar
ILLARRAMENDIAldoaillarra@fibertel.com.ar
JULLIERRicardo Rricardo@institutorizzoli.com.ar
KAIRUZFernandoferkairuz@hotmail.com
LANZAHéctor hlanza@arnet.com.ar / lanzafundacc@arnet.com.ar
LARAOscardrlara@fibertel.com.ar
LEVYVioletavdlevy@gmail.com
LODAGuillermodrgloda@houseware.com.ar
LOPEZ BUSTOSFranciscolopezbustosf@gmail.com
LOPEZ OVENZAJuan Manueljuanmanuel.lopez@hospitalitaliano.org.ar / juanmanuello@hotmail.com
LUPOTTICarlos Joséclupotti@gmail.com / lupotti@climba.com.ar
MADREARicardormadrea@gmail.com
MAQUIEIRAMarcelommaquieira@hotmail.com
MARTEDÍAdolfoadolfomartedi@hotmail.com
MARTINEZCarloscemhand01@yahoo.com.ar
MAUJOGuillermo Claudioguimaujo@hotmail.com
MAZZOLAMarcelo Alejandrommazzola@datafull.com / marcemazzola@gmail.com
MENVIELLEFernando fernando_menvielle@hotmail.com
MILLERJuan Carlosmillerj@intramed.net.ar
MURATOREAlvaro Javieralvaromuratore@gmail.com
MUSSINIDaniel Oscarmussinidaniel@hotmail.com / dmussini@intramed.net.ar
NAPALAndresandresnapal@hotmail.com
NIGRORoquernigro@sion.com / roque.nigro@gmail.com
NIZZO MIGUENSGustavonizzogustavo@gmail.com / drnizzo@gmail.com
OLAZABALAlfredoolazabal@fibertel.com.ar / alfredoolazabal@gmail.com
PALADINOLuis Emiliolpaladino2004@yahoo.com.ar
PATIÑOJuan Martinjmpaty2@yahoo.com.ar
PEMOFFAdrianaadripemoff@gmail.com
PEREIRAEnriqueenriqueepereira@gmail.com
PEREIRAPaulpaulpereira007@hotmail.com
PERROTTOChristianperrotto@gmail.com
POITEVINLuciano A.lapoitevin@intramed.net.ar
RAMIREZJoseloreexquibel@hotmail.com / ramirezxbl@hotmail.com
RAMOS VERTIZAlejandroramvertiz@fibertel.com.ar / patoru50@hotmail.com
RIBEIROAntonioajribeiro54@hotmail.com
RIVARaul Oscarrivaraul@hotmail.com
RIVEROAngelariveromza@hotmail.com / arivero@ciudad.com.ar
RODRIGUEZ SAMMARTINOMariomariors@infovia.com.ar / mrs@clinicadefracturasyortopedia.com
ROTELLAJosé Maríajosemariarotella@gmail.com / josemariarotella@yahoo.com.ar
ROTGERJuanrotgerjj@hotmail.com / rotgerjj@hotmail.com
RUIZSebastiansebaruiz@ciudad.com.ar
RUPENIAN Pablo pablorupenian@hotmail.com
SANGUINETIAlbertoa.sanguineti@fibertel.com.ar
SARME Hector A. alejandro.sarme@gmail.com
SEREIgnacioignaciosere@gmail.com
SLULLITELMiguelslullitelm@gmail.com
TERUYAGustavogteruya@yahoo.com
TORRANO Juan Pablo pablotorrano@hotmail.com
TORRANO Juan Carlosjcmanotorr@gmail.com
TRINDADESebastiántrindadesebastian@gmail.com
URPIJoséjoseurpi@gmail.com
VALBUENASebastianvalbuena.sebastian@gmail.com
VAZQUEZEduardo Danielevazquez@intramed.net.ar / evazquez@fmed.uba.ar
VEDIAVivianavvedia@intramed.net.ar
WOLOVELSKYAlejandrolaura10@012.net.il
ZAIDENBERGCarlosczaidenberg@yahoo.com.ar / consultorio_oyt@yahoo.com.ar
ZAMBRANORicardo Jorgerzambrano@intramed.net.ar
ZANCOLLIEduardo A.eduardoazancolli@fibertel.com.ar / adriananegri@hotmail.com
ZANCOLLIEduardo R.eduardozancolli@fibertel.com.ar