Miembros Certificados

APELLIDONOMBREE-MAIL
ABELLADiegotordo01@hotmail.com
AMBROSIAndresandresdecom@hotmail.com / andresdecom@yahoo.com.ar
AMEALHoracio Albertohoracioameal@yahoo.com.ar
ANDREOZZI Roberto Miguel roberandreozzi@yahoo.com.ar
AROCENAMariano Alfredomarianoarocena@hotmail.com
ASTUDILLOFranciscofrancisco_astudillo@hotmail.com / astudillo.f@gmail.com
AUGIERRafaelrafaugier@yahoo.com
BALAN Sebastian Axelsebalan@yahoo.com
BARBIERAAriel Edgardoa_barbiera@hotmail.com
BLANCHETIEREHernan Estebanhblanchetiere@yahoo.com.ar
BLANCOFernando Roquefrblancos@gmail.com
BODERO LEONCarlos Albertocabodero@yahoo.com
BOGADORamonrbogado@gigared.com
BONADEOGonzalogonzalo.bonadeo@hotmail.com
BONNETAlberto Davidcholobonnet@gmail.com
BRAHIMClaudiocmbrahim@hotmail.com
BREPPEPablopablobreppe2@hotmail.com
CAGLIEROGabrielcaglieroga@hotmail.com
CAPELLAMaria Emiliamariaemiliacapella@gmail.com
CARRERASCarlos Tomastomascarreras@yahoo.com
CARRIZO GONZALEZJuan Albertocarrizo.juan@gmail.com
CEAIGNACIO ignaciocea@hotmail.com
CERVIGNIFernando Josefernando_cervigni@hotmail.com
COCOZZELLALuis Albertoluiscocozzella@hotmail.com
COÏSSONDanieldfcoisson@hotmail.com
COLLADOGuillermogcollado@arnet.com.ar
CORATOLOSergioscoratolo@speedy.com.ar
CUENCIO RODRIGUEZJuan Manueljmcuencio@hotmail.com
CUESTASNicolas Gabrielnicolas_gc79@yahoo.com.ar
DE LOS REYESJuan Manueldelosreyes@ciudad.com.ar / jmdelosreyes@fibertel.com.ar
DE TOMASMarianomarianodetomas@gmail.com
DIEZJosé Luisjoseluisdiezcai@gmail.com
DOUGLAS PRICEAna Lauraanalauradouglas@yahoo.es
DURANRafaelrafaeldurans@yahoo.com.ar
DVORKINMario Abelmdvorkinster@gmail.com
FERNÁNDEZCarlos Albertofernandezcaf@gmail.com
FERREYRADavid Estebandavidfe@hotmail.com.ar
FISSERJuan Manueljuanfisser@hotmail.com
FLYNNGuillermoguillermoflynn@hotmail.com
FORTEEliasforteelias5@arnet.com.ar
FRACALOSSI Nestor Matias matiasfracalossi@hotmail.com
GANDOLFOMatias Constantinomattengo@hotmail.com
GARATSebastiansgarat2002@yahoo.com.ar / sebastiangarat@hotmail.com
GARCIAVictor Oscarvogarcia@yahoo.com
GARDENAL Ricardo Martin martingarde@hotmail.com / drmartingardenal@gmail.com
GIBERTTIMarianamariana.gibertti@gmail.com
GOMEZ AVELLANEDAIvonne Andreaivonneandreagomezavellaneda@gmail.com
GONZALEZDiegodiegogonzalez-@hotmail.com
GONZALEZMartín Sebastíanmartinsgon75@yahoo.com.ar
GUIJARRO CASTROLeonardo Gabrielguijarrogabriel@hotmail.com / guijarrogab@gmail.com
GUTIERREZMaria de los Angelesmagutie@intramed.net
HORTAL Gustavogustavo_hortal@yahoo.com.ar
IRUSTAMarcelo Bernabemabeirusta@gmail.com
IWAMALidialite@uolsinectis.com.ar
JONESMartin martin_jones07@hotmail.com
KIBYSZMaría Angelamangelakibysz@hotmail.com / mangelakibysz@gmail.com
LAZZARISebastianseblazzari@yahoo.com.ar
LEBASGaston Jorgegastonlebas@yahoo.com.ar
LICCIARDIRobertorobertolicciardi@ciudad.com.ar
LITMANOVICHAdriandralitmanovich@gmail.com
LUCCONMartinmartinluccon@hotmail.com
MARINOLorenalorenamarino33@hotmail.com
MARQUEZAlejandromarquez@ciudad.com.ar
MICHELINIAlejandroalemichelini7@hotmail.com
MORANOGabrielgamorano@hotmail.com / gamorano@gmail.com
NAVARROAlejandranavarroale73@hotmail.com
OBAIDMariano Juliánmariano.obaid@gmail.com
OTTOBREAlejandro Marioamottobre@intramed.net.ar
OYHAMBURUMaria Eugeniamariaeugeniaoyhamburu@yahoo.com.ar
PANETTANicolas Mauronicolaspanetta@hotmail.com
PACHERNicolas Ricardonicolaspacher@hotmail.com
PASETTOPablopablopasetto@hotmail.com
PEREIRA CORVALANJuan Manueljmpc@hotmail.com
PEREIRAEmanuel Fernandoemanueloytpereira@yahoo.com.ar
PEREZ MENVIELLELionelmahalo2006@ciudad.com.ar
PERPIGNANMaria Vanessavanessaperpignan@hotmail.com
POLAR PUIGOscar Carlospuigcar1@yahoo.com.ar
POMPOLOGermangermanpompolo@yahoo.com.ar
RAMACCIOTTIAlejandroaleramacciotti@yahoo.com.ar
RANTICAMaría Inésines@rantica.com.ar
RAUAlejo Andresalejorau@yahoo.com.ar
RAYMAEKERSCarlos Augustopitiorc@hotmail.com
RICCIDaniel Ernestodaniel-ricci@hotmail.com
RIVAS Emiliano emilianorivas@gmail.com
RODRIGUEZ SAMMARTINOJuan Martinjuan.rsamm@hotmail.com
SALOMONOscar Tomássalomonoscar@hotmail.com
SANCHEZGuillermowillysa@speedy.com.ar
SARMIENTO PERETTIHugo Andréshugo.sarmiento59@gmail.com
SCHIEBERMarcelomschieber@cmfitzroy.com.ar
SCIGLIANODiegotraumatologiaezeiza@hotmail.com
SERRARubenrubenserra_59@hotmail.com
SIMONETTILuis M.drsimonetti.luis@gmail.com / luisimonetti@hotmail.com
SOLA ALSINACarlospetosola@hotmail.com
SOTOSergio Manuelsergiomsoto@hotmail.com
SOZZI Leandro Sebastian lsozzi@hotmail.com
SVERDLICKHernan Diegosverdlick@hotmail.com
TAJANPedro Nicolásdrtajan@gmail.com
TONETTOGerman germantonetto@yahoo.com.ar
VAINERASDANIELdevaineras@hotmail.com /dvaineras@intramed.net
VALLE Pablo Estebanvalle@sosmano.com.ar
VAZQUEZGustavo Ricardogvazquez09@ciudad.com.ar
VERDIGermangermanverdi@hotmail.com
VILLANatalia Andreavillanatalia@yahoo.com.ar
VIOLLAZGonzalo Martingonzaloviollaz@gmail.com / gmv_21@hotmail.com
VITTAR SMITHGeraldinegeraldinevittar@gmail.com
WAISBERGIgnacio Rubénwaisberg.ignacio@gmail.com
ZAMORA Martin Manuel marzamora@gmail.com
ZAPICOLuis Albertozapicoluis@live.com.ar