Miembros Adherentes

APELLIDONOMBREE-MAIL
ABDONIgnacio Marioignacioabdon@yahoo.com.ar
ACOSTARubenr-m-acosta@hotmail.com
ACOSTAXiomaraxiomara.acosta@hotmail.com
ALAM Julieta juli_alam@hotmail.com
ALBORNOZRodolfo Diegodiegoalbornozzz@gmail.com
ALLANRicardoricardoallan85@hotmail.com
ALLENDEChristianchristian_allende@hotmail.com
ALONSOMarcos Gabrieltydalonso@hotmail.com / margab71@hotmail.com
ALVAREZSebastiansebaloyt@hotmail.com
ALTUVEGonzalo Javiergonzaloaltube@hotmail.com
AMRHYNWalter Gustavowalteramrhyn@hotmail.com
ARNAUDINBetianadrbetiana@yahoo.com.ar
ARGÜELLES Santiago santiagoarguelles@yahoo.com
ARRIETAAgustinagustinarrieta@hotmail.com
AVUTALEJANDROtatoros@hotmail.com
BARBIERAAriel Edgardoa_barbiera@hotmail.com
BASALDUAFranciscofranciscobasal@hotmail.com
BEASCOECHEADarío Juliánvascos2000@hotmail.com
BENITEZEzequiel Joséezequiel.benitez@gmail.com
BERTONI Ernesto ernestobertoni@yahoo.com.ar
BERRO ELIZALDERoberto Manuelmanuberro@yahoo.com.ar
BOUHIER Pablo Rodrigo bouhier@hotmail.com
BOZOGHLIANMaría Fernandafernandabozo@gmail.com
BRACAMONTEAldo Hernandoaldohbraca@gmail.com
BUABSE Edmundo Jesús mundibuabse@yahoo.com.ar
BUSTAMANTECinthia Soledadarchiti@hotmail.com.ar
CABRERAEnrique Sebastiandrcabrerasebastian@gmail.com
CACCIASilvia Analiacacciasilvi@gmail.com
CAFRUNE WIERNARaul Joseraulanalia@arnet.com.ar
CAGLIEROGabrielcaglieroga@hotmail.com
CALACOU Federico Javierfedericocala@hotmail.com
CAPELLAMaria Emiliamariaemiliacapella@gmail.com
CARUSOJuan Carloscarusojc@hotmail.com
CASALES FRESENGAPablo Nicolásnicolascasales1@gmail.com
CASAS Gino Leonel ginolakd@hotmail.com
CASCARDOJosé Luisjl_cascardo@hotmail.com
CASCIAOscar Ramonoscascia@yahoo.com.ar
CASTILLOFederico Arielfede_a_casti1986@hotmail.com
CASTRO Juan Manuel juanmanuelcastro.uncuyo@gmail.com
CASTRO ESCUDEROJose Ignaciojicastroescudero@yahoo.com.ar
CEAIGNACIO ignaciocea@hotmail.com
CERUTINatalionatalioceruti@hotmail.com
CISNEROS FLORES Ivanicisnerosf@yahoo.es
CHAVEZ SEVERINO Dalyn Roger dalyn36@hotmail.com
CHRISTOPHERSEN Ericericchristophersen67@gmail.com
COLEAlejandro Gdasimed@hotmail.com
COSSIO Ignacio cossioignacio@gmail.com
COSTANTINIMatíascostantinimatias@hotmail.com
CRAVIOTTO CORBELLINIMatias mcc2711@hotmail.com
CRESPINMarcela Alejandramarcecrespin@yahoo.com
CRISTALDOJavier Alejandrojacris77@hotmail.com
CUENCIO RODRIGUEZJuan Manueljmcuencio@hotmail.com
CURCIDiego Walterdiego_curci@yahoo.com
DANERIPablo Manuelmanolodaneri@yahoo.com
DAZA MANJARRESHermann Emiliohermanndazam@msn.com
DE AVILA ROMEROAntonioamdar19@msn.com
DE TOMASMarianomarianodetomas@gmail.com
DEBSebastián Andréssebastian.deb@hotmail.com
DEL BUONOCarlosmarcelodelbuono@hotmail.com
DEL GROSSOIgnacioignaciodelgrosso@gmail.com
DEMARCHIEdgardoedemarchi64@gmail.com
DI BELLANatalia Veronicapoquidi@hotmail.com
DI GIACOMOPablo Andréscolodigi@hotmail.com
DIAZPablo Martindiazpm@gmail.com
DIAZ BANCALARILeonardo leobancalari@hotmail.com
DILASCIOLucas Miguellucas_dilascio@yahoo.com.ar
DOMINGUEZCRISTIANdrrodrigod@hotmail.com
DONOSOHumbertohdonosopaz@hotmail.com
DOUINPablo Octaviopablodouin@hotmail.com
DUARTE Jeronimo Maria jeroduarte@yahoo.com.ar
DUARTE Nicolasnicolasduartemd@gmail.com
DUCAJuan Ignaciojuanigna83@hotmail.com
DUHALDE Carlos Horaciocduhalde@intramed.net
DUNOGENTAlejandroalesaduno@hotmail.com
ENTRENANicolás Alejandronicoentrena@hotmail.com
FARIASCisneros Efraíndr.efrain.farias@gmail.com
FERRAGUTIMaría Solangesolangeferraguti@yahoo.com.ar
FERRARI Fernando Gabriel fernando.g.ferrari@gmail.com
FERREIRALuis Martínlmartinferreira@hotmail.com
FERROJosékachinfer@yahoo.com.ar
FIGUEROALuciano Gabriellucianofigueroa@yahoo.com.ar
FIGUEROA PONESARaúl Humbertoraul.figueroa@yahoo.com.ar
FIMINELAHernan Albertohernanfiminela@gmail.com
FLORENZAMarcelo Javiertunoflorenza@yahoo.com.ar
FONT Martin Adolfomarfontxx@hotmail.com
FRACALOSSI Nestor Matias matiasfracalossi@hotmail.com
FORNESJosé Luisjlfornes@yahoo.com.ar
FRANCO ARIASDiego Armandodiegofranco88@yahoo.com
FRASCINOAlejandro Javieralefrascino@yahoo.com.ar
FREIREGuillermo Agustínagustin.freire@hotmail.com
FRETESPABLO GERMANpablofre77@yahoo.com.ar
FRUTOSGonzalo Josegonrojo22@hotmail.com
FUENTESAlejandroalefuentes@fibertel.com.ar
FURMANMatias Hernanmatiasfurman@hotmail.com
GALARZA AVILAAlexdralexgalarza@hotmail.com
GALIPSebastian Matiassebastiangalip@hotmail.com
GALLARDO Néstor Adrián gallarnes@yahoo.com.ar
GANDOLFOMatias Constantinomattengo@hotmail.com
GARAYRafaelrafagaray22@gmail.com
GARBINOMaria Victoriavictoriag07@hotmail.com
GAUNAJuan Josejuanjogauna@hotmail.com
GAUTEROLEANDRO MARTINlgautero@hotmail.com
GENTINIDiego Angeldiegogentini@yahoo.com.ar
GHIOSusana Beatrizghiosusana@gmail.com
GIBERTTIMarianamariana.gibertti@gmail.com
GLASBERGAndrésa_glasberg@hotmail.com
GOMEZDiegodrdjg@hotmail.com
GOMEZ AVELLANEDAIvonne Andreaivonneandreagomezavellaneda@gmail.com
GOMEZ RODRIGUEZ Gustavo Luisgomgus@hotmail.com
GONZALEZ Andres Federico andresbonsai@hotmail.com
GONZALEZJuan Joséjuanjogz2@hotmail.com
GONZÁLEZMartín Sebastíanmartinsgon75@yahoo.com.ar
GONZALEZ CRISTALDOAdriana Mercedesgonzalezcristaldo@speedy.com.ar
GONZALEZ MIRANDAMarco Antoniomarco_gomi@hotmail.com
GONZALEZ SAFFE Angel Luisgonzasaff@hotmail.com
GUAYMASNicolásguaymasnicolas@hotmail.com
GUIRADOSergioguirado_sergio@hotmail.com
GUTIERREZ COLOMBRESBENJAMINbenjigc@hotmail.com
HERBONJose Leandroleoherbon@gmail.com
HERRERAJuan Manueljuanmah17@hotmail.com
HINOJAL Alejandroalejandrohinojal@hotmail.com
HOCHBAUMSandra Denisedenynett@hotmail.com
HORTAL Gustavogustavo_hortal@yahoo.com.ar
IRIARTEHernán Diegohernan_iriarte@hotmail.com
IRIGOITIA Nicolas Alejandroirigoitia.n@gmail.com
JALARISDanieljalaris@hotmail.com
JUAREZ CESCAFernandonandojuace@hotmail.com
KEILLucilalulikeil@hotmail.com
KIBYSZMaría Angelamangelakibysz@hotmail.com / mangelakibysz@gmail.com
KOLKERCarloscarlos_kolker@hotmail.com / kolker77@gmail.com
LASCALeandro leandrolasca@gmail.com
LAURET MAXIMILIANO maxilauret@hotmail.com
LAYUSMacarenalayusmac@gmail.com
LAZARCZUKTatianalazarczuk@hotmail.com / lazarczuk@gmail.com
LITMANOVICHAdriánlitmanovichadrian@hotmail.com / dradrianlitmanovich@gmail.com
LOIS Eduardo Matias matias.lois@hotmail.com
LOMBARDO Mauro drmaurolombardo@gmail.com
LONGSTAFF Diego diegolongstaff@gmail.com
LOPEZLucía lulilopez5@hotmail.com
LOPEZMartin Gustavolopezmarting@hotmail.com
LOPEZ GONZALEZJorge Estebanjorgelopezg@hotmail.com / jorgelopezg83@gmail.com
LUCCONMartinmartinluccon@hotmail.com
LUNAMauricio Ariellunamauricio@hotmail.com
MAESTREMARIA DEL PILARpilar-maestre@hotmail.com / pilar_maestre@hotmail.com
MALAGAMBAFrancofrancomalagamba@hotmail.com
MANCHENO CHACONGalo Enriquegaloec@gmail.com
MANGIONEJose Ignaciojimangione@hotmail.com
MANTEROLASol Maríasolmanterola@hotmail.com
MARSONETHoracio Danielhmarsonet@gmail.com
MARTINOIAEmilioemiliomartinoia@speedy.com.ar
MAS GRIMALTJuan Carlosjcmasgri@hotmail.com
MASSA LEANDRO leomassa@hotmail.com / leomassa75@gmail.com
MATRELOMario Maximilianomariomatrelo@hotmail.com
MELLADO VILLAFUERTELaurolauromv5@hotmail.com
MERCAUJosé Pablopablomercau@gmail.com
MESCHMarcelo Fernandomfmesch@intramed.net.ar
MICHAUTAnibal Danieladmichaut@gmail.com
MIRALLESMariana Marcelamirallesmariana@hotmail.com.ar
MIRANDADemiánmirandademian@hotmail.com
MORCHIOJUAN HERNANjuanher77@hotmail.com
MORTOLAAngel Sebastiánsebastianmortola@hotmail.com
MUÑOZFabian Enriquefabiannquen@hotmail.com
OBAIDMariano Juliánmariano.obaid@gmail.com
OCAMPOSLeandroleaocampos@yahoo.com.ar
OSORIO SARMIENTOLUIS ALBERTOlaosar2000@gmail.com
OTEGUI CALZADALuis Pablolpotegui@yahoo.com.ar
OVIEDO Agustin oviedoagustin@hotmail.com
OVIEDOJuan Patriciopatriciooyt@yahoo.com.ar
PACIOSJorge Sebastianjores22@hotmail.com
PANETTANicolas Mauronicolaspanetta@hotmail.com
PARISI Mariano Agustin marianoparisi@hotmail.com
PARLATOLautaro Luisparlato.lautaro@gmail.com
PASTRANA Martín José martinjosepastrana@hotmail.com
PATRICIOSSebastiánsebastianpatricios@yahoo.com.ar
PERALTAJavier Daríoperaltajavierd@gmail.com
PERDOMOGastón Enriquegastonperdomo@hotmail.com
PEREIRAEmanuel Fernandoemanueloytpereira@yahoo.com.ar
PERPIGNANMaria Vanessavanessaperpignan@hotmail.com
PERRONEJuan Martínjmp_hammer@hotmail.com
PETRUCELLIEliana Marisapretucelli.eliana@gmail.com
PIAZZADiegodiegoleada@hotmail.com
PINCIAROLI Luciano Joselucianojose.pinciaroli@yahoo.com.ar
POLITOAdrianadrian_polito@hotmail.com
PONT LEZICADiegodiepont@yahoo.com
PRUYAS Patriciopatriciopruyas@hotmail.com
QUIRITIGuillermogquiriti@hpc.org.ar
QUISPE Cintia Vanesacintiaavq85@yahoo.com.ar
RACCA Marcelo raccamarcelo@hotmail.com
REINARES Federico Manuel federicoreinares@gmail.com
RELLANIgnacio Marioignaciorellan@gmail.com
RIOSAngel Robertoriosalbertoa@yahoo.com.ar
ROCHA ANZALDOJosé Luisrochaanzaldo@gmail.com
RODRIGUEZAlan Manuelalanrodriguez@live.com.ar
RODRIGUEZAlejandra Lauraalejandrarodriguez@hotmail.com
RODRIGUEZMartin Pablomartinprodriguez@gmail.com
RODRIGUEZOrlando Albertoorlando1176@gmail.com
RODRIGUEZ GARDINERJorge Alejandrocoquigardiner@hotmail.com
ROMERO Carlos María romerocm@yahoo.com
ROMERO CRUZJose Antoniojc_jr33@hotmail.com / jose_romerin@hotmail.com
RONCHIMarisolsolronchi@hotmail.com
ROSSELLO Miriam Evangelinamiriamrossello@hotmail.com
ROTELLAPablo Sabinopablorotella@hotmail.com
RUIZRufino Cesarcruiz4@yahoo.com
RULLAN CORNAAlejandro Felixarullancorna@gmail.com
SADDIPablo Eliaspablosaddi@yahoo.com
SALAJuan Matíassalajuanmatias@hotmail.com
SALDIARubén Daríoruben_saldia@hotmail.com
SALOMONFabio Césarfcsalomon@gmail.com
SAMMARTINOMartínsammartino@fibertel.com.ar / martinsanmartino@gmail.com
SAN MILLANRicardo Javierricardosanmillan@hotmail.com
SARMIENTO PERETTI Hugo Andrés hugo.sarmiento59@gmail.com
SCHILLER SOLTIJuan Tomasjuanschiller@hotmail.com
SCORNIKMatias matiasscornik.ms@gmail.com
SILVAHector Gaston silvagaston@hotmail.com
SILVA MUÑOZSebastian sebasilvatl@hotmail.com
SORIANORoberto Arnaldo rovertosoriano@yahoo.com.ar
STADLERGloriagstad.80@gmail.com
TAJANPedro Nicolásdrtajan@gmail.com
TEDESCHIAlejandrotedeschialejandro@gmail.com
TEIJEIROJesús Gonzaloteijeirogonzalo@gmail.com
TELIS Flavio Robertoftelis@yahoo.com
TELLO VINCES Juan Mirkomirkotevi@gmail.com
TOLLOMaria Victoriamvtollo@hotmail.com
TORNATORE GARRIDOItalo Alfredotorna_alfredo@hotmail.com
TORREMaría Candelariacandetorre@hotmail.com
URCIUOLI Jose Nelsonurciuoli@adinet.com.uy
USHEFFDanieldusheff1@yahoo.com.ar
VAINERAS DANIEL devaineras@hotmail.com /dvaineras@intramed.net
VALCARCELGermanvalcarcel.german@gmail.com
VALLE Pablo Estebanvalle@sosmano.com.ar
VAZQUEZFernandofervaz81@hotmail.com
VAZQUEZSergio Danielsergiovazquez75@hotmail.com
VEGAJose Mariadrvegajm@hotmail.com
VELEZManuel Alejandromanuelvelez83@hotmail.com
VIDAL Mariana Lauramarianavidal@hotmail.com.ar
VION Pablo Ezequielvionpablo@yahoo.com
VILTE Rubén Ulisesrubenvilte@hotmail.com
VUJOVICHAndrea Noemiandreavujovich@hotmail.com
YACIOFANOPablo Andrespablo_yaciofano@hotmail.com
ZABALJAUREGUIFacundo Ramónfacu_zaba79@hotmail.com
ZAIDENBERGEzequielEzequiel.Zaidenberg@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
ZANCOLLIEduardo Pablopablozancolli@yahoo.com.ar
ZARATEClaudia Alejandrazarate_ca@hotmail.com
ZICOVICHWilson Fernandofzicovic@gmail.com